A Room of One’s Own

To reserve a seat on the shuttle from Old Town San Diego to Tijuana, please email adaptaproject@gmail.com.

Official artist list:

Claudia Algara

Mely Barragan

Tania Candiani

Franklin Collao

Damian Gastelum

Leslie Garcia

Aldo Guerra

Ingrid Hernandez

Hector Herrera

The Infinity Lab

Katie McGowan

Marliis Newsome

Carmen Garcia Nunez

Daniel Ruanova

Jorge Tallaeche

Senor Vargas

Official list of Musicians:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: